Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678364131 A Single Woman in Woodside, NY 45 / Mount Sinai Hospital Finance Department New York City

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New York
  • City: Woodside
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: inter american university
  • Religion: Christian

Woodside, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Woodside, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from inter american university. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm

I typically spend my leisure time

Spent time

The most influential person in my life has been

To be respected honest and kind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Thankfull for God.
  2. My parents, siblings , my child
  3. My Job.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Outgoing, Romantic

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading, Running, Surfing

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the secret., amores perros., even mars need mthers.

TV I like to Watch

Other