Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678351728 A Single Woman in Lancaster, SC 27 / CNA

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Lancaster
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: york technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Lancaster, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lancaster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a christian so God comes first in my life. I love to read and watch movies. I love children. I have two nieces that i absolutely adore. I also enjoy swimming. Regardless of the activity, I always try to laugh and enjoy myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and watch movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Faith and love of the Lord. They have to be loyal, trustworthy and kind. They have to be able to make me laugh, and laugh with me.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably think I am a little shy when they first meet me. However, it's obvious that I am a very kind and caring person. I can be quiet and shy around a lot of people or when I first meet people but once I get to know them better a become more outgoing. I love to laugh and have a good time no matter what I'm doing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith.
  2. My family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Happy, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love to fish. I know it's not really a girly thing, but my dad taught me and I grew up fishing with him. He passed away in 2013 but it is still something that I love to do.. and it reminds me of all the memories we made together.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show