Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678205219 A Single Man in Asheville, NC 51 / Insurance Broker - Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: fau
  • Religion: Jewish

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Asheville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, Family & Martial Arts

I typically spend my leisure time

Listening to classic music, Taekwondo and Martial Arts, working out, swimming when possible, watching good movies, most things outdoors

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Integrity - Down to earth

The first thing people notice about me

My New York kind of way

The last book I read and enjoyed

Awaken The Giant Within - Anthony Robbins

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Being an American citizen
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm truly very sensitive even though I may come off differently

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Intelligent, Physically Fit, Spiritual

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Philosophy, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

impractical jokers, live pd, ufc mma