Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678169532 A Single Woman in Fleetwood, PA 27 / Chocolatier

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Fleetwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Fleetwood, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fleetwood, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I believe that I am passionate about life itself. I think that you need to enjoy what you do for a living and surround yourself with a great circle of friends and family. I have learned over the years that family is not always just your bloodline. Making memories is important, that's why I'm always down to try something once. A few things I enjoy are riding quads, running, reading, zip lining, sky diving, going to the beach, riding jet skis.

I typically spend my leisure time

On my time down I usually like to open up a good book or bake something yummy.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

I pay attention to detail

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Work
  3. life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama