Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678111227 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 48 / Legal

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Other

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Healthy lifestyle, cooking, dance

I typically spend my leisure time

CookingDancingExercise

The most influential person in my life has been

Even tempered, patient, kind, active, optimistic, health conscious, joyful, open minded,not narcissistic

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Health
  3. Education

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I don't fit into fixed categories

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

Looking for a real relationship with a man who is healthy mentally and physically. It's a very simple wish...or not?

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

History, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational