Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12678013628 A Single Man in Homer, NY 35 / Employed

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Homer
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Homer, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Homer, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really hate these things. I have many interests, fishing, hunting, metal music, outdoor activities, sports, good food, animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I don't get much free time from working 12 hour days 4-5 days a week so, sleep when I can, fishing, being outside on nice days.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know, but I'm assuming the fact that I just don't care what people think about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Hobbit

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my job
  2. deodorant
  3. food

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Extreme Sports, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Science Fiction