Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12677858524 A Single Man in Chapel Hill, NC 39 / College Professor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My lifestyle is pretty outgoing and project-oriented. I'm always dabbling in something - currently writing a textbook, acting in a play, and working with an architect to build my dream home. Oh, and I have summers off, thus the time for these fun things. I also have been playing a lot of tennis. It'd be awesome if you play or want to learn. Between various activities, I like to travel quite a bit. I'd say I leave town a dozen times or so a year, no hyperbole. This summer, I've decided to be more low key and stay in town a bit. I already went to LA and Florida. One more Florida trip to see my grandmother, and that should be a wrap. Personality

I typically spend my leisure time

Tennis, cards, museums

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Animals
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Intelligent