Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12677368226 A Single Man in Far Rockaway, NY 26 / Worked for Costco Wholesale, now at Nothern Tiling

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Far Rockaway
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: queens college
  • Religion: Christian

Far Rockaway, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Far Rockaway, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fast cars even though I only drive a Jeep. Also having stimulating conversations with my friends, be it about poltics or the space program. Like to hit the weight room as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading history books particularly medieval. Playing with my cats. Most of all cruising in my car at slightly above the posted limit.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability and the willingness to be supportive under harsh circumstances. That's what I am more than happy to bring to table with me. Beyond that a lively mind, and witty sense of humor what good is life if you can't laugh from time to time? Also good social graces vulgarity is fine in private but publicly one should exercise discretion. Lastly a kind heart that values people over objects.

The first thing people notice about me

Depends on the person some say I'm nice, and kind. While other's say I'm silly, and reckless, occasionally they'll say I'm a cold fish. I suppose they're all correct to one degree or another.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Crusades by Thomas Asbridge.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends.
  2. My good health so far.
  3. The values I was raised with as a child.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm much more talkative than I first look.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent

A little more about me

I'm shy at first, but all fun and games once the ice breaks I love trying new exellerating experiences. Nothing is better than conquering a fear, and pushing the limits.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Metal

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV