Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12677317923 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 26 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: homeschool; southern crescent technical college
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Serving God, Family, Church, Friends, Photography, Writing, Reading, Singing, Good Music, Movies, Organizing, Simple Life, Nostalgia, Patriotism...

I typically spend my leisure time

Photography, Photo Editing, Reading, Music/Movies

The most influential person in my life has been

First, a true Christian who wants to serve God & honor Him in every single thing he does. From attending church, what he does in his career, & how he acts with other people, he keeps God first in everything & always strives to be that light shining for Him. I don't expect perfection. I can't offer it, either. But I do believe that we have to make a daily effort to live "soberly, righteously, and godly in this present world." (Titus 2) I am an independent Baptist, & it's important to me that we are like-minded re: doctrine. I'm looking for someone who is genuine, loyal, respectful, kind, honest, senti

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes or my hair I guess is the very first thing they notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation. I am saved by God's grace through the gift of His Son Jesus!
  2. My family. We are very close and they are my best friends.
  3. My freedom. I'm a patriotic American, and thank God for our country & those who defend it!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Modest, Respectful

A little more about me

I am a Baptist. Love KJV. I attend church weekly, sing in the choir & specials (solos, duets, trios, & with my family). I love hymns as well as some of the newer worship music. I enjoy helping with the little ones at church & am a part of the ladies missions group. I enjoy participating as an alumni with my homeschool group. I assist with coaching volleyball & basketball, sing on occasion in their programs, & do their student school pics as well as their formal event photography. I volunteer every year with Operation Christmas Child to pack shoeboxes & also work at the processing center. I'm learning ASL. Exodus

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

son of god, risen, ben hur, one night with the king, the avengers, batman vs. superman, thor, captain america, the avengers, batman vs. superman, thor, captain america

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

smallville, reign, turn, band of brothers, andy griffith