Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12677235418 A Single Woman in Oxford, MI 44 / Business owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: davenport university
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from davenport university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest, treating others as I'd like to be treated and making the world a better place one person at a time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy the outdoors (fishing, boating, camping), nightlife (Opera, jazz, symphony, dining, concerts, comedy) and trying new adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, compassion and honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My calming demeanor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Pigs In The Parlor, by Fred and Ida Mae Hammond. It's an amazing tutorial on discernment and spiritual warfare.Bible, KJV. It's the basic instructions before leaving Earth. Includes every life issue and it's solution.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A forgiving, mercifully loving God.
  2. My family.
  3. New experiences and the ability to grow.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My voice

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Spiritual, Thoughtful

A little more about me

An acknowledging smile goes a long way and can be the difference between someone having a good or bad day. Try it, it works.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

out of egypt, vampire chronicles, left behind series

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics, Other, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

tye tribbett, maysa, luciano pavarotti, b.b. king, yo yo honey singh

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the princess bride, enter the dragon, 13th

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

handmaid's tale, house of cards, detroiters, blackish, how it's made