Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676977524 A Single Woman in Murrysville, PA 58 / Semi retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Murrysville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Murrysville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murrysville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, love!!! They just all go with each other. Right??

I typically spend my leisure time

Casino, kids sports, going for rides, working outside

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, caring heart. Someone that wears his heart on his sleeve.

The first thing people notice about me

My friends all tell me I have a beautiful complexion. I have a great smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Option B

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Grandkids
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a very caring heart. Once you get to know me, I have a sense of humor. I like to do spur of the moment things. Hey, we only live once, let's enjoy it. It's our story let's make it a good one. Life has so much to offer. I want to enjoy the opportunities it has

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama