Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676736918 A Single Woman in Chapman, KS 48 / Unemployed

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Kansas
  • City: Chapman
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Chapman, KS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm busy rediscovering myself right now. I like to have fun with as little drama as possible. I want to go places and see things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk and read. I do love dancing too.

The most influential person in my life has been

A sense of humor and direction. Someone outgoing and someone not afraid to be themself. Someone reliable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. My children
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

lord of the rings, elizabeth 1, fast and furious

TV I like to Watch

Other