Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676553125 A Single Woman in Douglassville, TX 45 / Business Development Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Douglassville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Douglassville, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Douglassville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Anything outdoors from fishing to mudding. A glass of wine with dinner shared with great company.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time outdoorsReading up on survivalist skillsVisiting landmarks and museums

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a Humble, Loving, Very Dedicated, and Loyal to a Fault Woman that appreciates honesty, a sense of self awareness and genuine affection from my man. I am fun, outgoing yet reserved, friendly and nice. I believe in dignity, honor, respect, and doing what you say you are going to do. I prefer a laid back nonjudgmental outdoors man with an "I can do anything" attitude because that is how I am.

The first thing people notice about me

At this point it is always my accent or lack of accent. I am originally from a small rural town near Coastal Central CA and now life in NE Texas. Then they notice that I am friendly with an unending desire to learn more about the world around me and enjoy life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My 2 girls and 2 grand babies
  2. Where I am in my life at this time
  3. My life and its many experiences

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Optimistic, Respectful

A little more about me

I am not a paid member so I cannot see pictures and can only receive messages.

I am
Very Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show