Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676458022 A Single Woman in Valparaiso, IN 52 / Business Owner

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: purdue university north central
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

On a shallow side, I am passionate about fitness, eating healthy and just overall physical health so that I am able to do the things that God brings into my days. On a deeper note, I am most passionate about integrity, authenticity and honesty in myself and the people that I am blessed to have in my inner circle. I truly do want to see God move in me, my day, and throughout the events surrounding me; that I am able to the people I have an influence in and on. I need to hear God's voice through is word, worship music and others daily. I love to love people and pray for God to bring me those that He wants in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love the sunshine, boating, walking, and beaches (but pools are my favorite). My idea of camping is in a hotel and roughing it in the elements of nature is not my thing at all. I workout 5-6 days/week and eat healthy for the most part (I do cheat every so often). Fitness and health are very important parts to my days. An hour at the gym or a workout at home and life is not only manageable, but good! It is my time to reset, listen to worship music and hear what God has to say to me. I am a learner by nature so I love to read and talk with others that have experience in things I don't. I enjoy watching movies and playing cards.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. God's provision

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Physically Fit

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Kayaking

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama