Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676271219 A Single Woman in Waterport, NY 21 / I dont workAsk me why

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: Waterport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • University: i never went

Waterport, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Waterport, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about art, my writing, my friends and my family, also my little doggie Nova.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing with my doggieTalking with friends Going for long walksPlaying around with makeupWatching NetflixCooking and bakingAlso reading and writing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to make me happy and feel safe and see me for the person I am and not ask me to change myself. And is okay with me being chubby and is okay or apart of my lifestyle choice.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson I love all of his books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My friends and family
  3. Rainy days

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm a great person the way I am and I don't need to change.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Loyal, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

Hello Im Danielle Collins Im 20 and in September I'll be 21 Yay!! I dont have the best Past and now I have lots of anxieties and PTSD. My best friend is my Granny and my dog. I moved to New York last November and I love it here. I won't lie I'm clingy and needed. I have trust issues and i get paranoid easily. I am apart of a lifestyle that most of you probably dont know anything about it. Its called DDLG and BDSM I'll answer any questions you have about it.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama