Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676027625 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 45 / Wealth Advisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling. I love visiting and exploring new places. I enjoy spending time with friends and family. My family lives overseas and it's important for me to go home often. I enjoy spending time outdoors. I like swimming. I enjoy the ocean and the peace that it brings. I like to cook and really like to eat good and healthy meals. I like to listen to music as it gives me energy. I enjoy volunteering my time and giving back to the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

Practice yoga, walking on the trail, swimming. Watching movies, hanging out with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My accent and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter and family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am mixed white and black from French and African descent. I grew up in Paris and came to the US in my early 20s.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

dexter, the good wife, cnn and 60 minutes