Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12676026225 A Single Man in Fillmore, CA 63 / Retired Electrician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fillmore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fillmore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fillmore, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spirituality, I believe the world is about being a place to raise children in total safety, where they might all grow up to be able to make all their own informed choices independently.

I typically spend my leisure time

Growing and cooking my own food, maintaining my own vehicles, raising children.

The most influential person in my life has been

Their ability to inspire me. Sexuality, I only like women, ones that have some self respect, and can help me to do the same.I want to be a true Gentleman, and realize it requires a Lady to be able to achieve that as a goal.

The first thing people notice about me

My nickname, it is Lucky, and I genuinely am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life, it is truly a miracle in process.
  2. My Family, they truly have their work cut out for them, helping me stay realistic.
  3. My knowledge, I seem to have been given all the right answers to all the best mysteries of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My brain damage, I have survived the kind of damage most people have nightmares about, and have been so successful getting over it, they never even notice it, even tho it takes all my knowledge and experience to pull it off. No one ever notices the effort I put into my daily life!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Funny, Spiritual

A little more about me

As a child, I was electrocuted. After, I went to work as a Construction Electrician, did that kind of work for 45 years, only accepting retirement when my ability to function was subverted by my Labor Union.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, i, robot, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, armegeddion, the avengers

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

cosmos, the news, any station, dr phil