Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12675411319 A Single Woman in Pope Valley, CA 46 / Personal Care Assistant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Pope Valley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pope Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pope Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm back in California after living Seattle for over 12 yrs and so happy to be home! I made the hard choice to set my life/career aside to come home and care for my aging parents. It's been more rewarding and far more challenging at times than some of my highest ranking career positions (retail store management, 20+ yrs) and I've found myself using more aspects of my education (business management w/minor in psychology) since taking on this new life than ever before.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love heading out for some light hiking, to the beach or going on a scenic drive. I'm blessed to live in such a beautiful part of California and love taking photographs of the places I visit.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and the time that I get to spend with them.
  2. The opportunities I've had with my education and traveling.
  3. Being able to give back to those who are less fortunate than I, once I was in their shoes.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Generous, Intelligent

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football