Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12675270925 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 51 / Nurse

Never Never I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • University: california
  • Religion: Other

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from california. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

LIving life to the fullest, passionate about having good family and friends, helping others, good relationsip/finding that someone who is caring, kind, passionate, somebody I can talk to and somebody willing to listen.

I typically spend my leisure time

Nature walks, movies, shopping

The first thing people notice about me

Kindness, generosity, being humble

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For all the blessings I have
  2. Having good friends
  3. The kind of life I have....simple but happy

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational