Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12675001118 A Single Woman in Milford, DE 45 / CEO

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Milford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Milford, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Milford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life. I enjoy my career, friendships, and family. I love antiquing, traveling, and meeting new people and seeing new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to restaurants, movies, and being around friends and family.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. Friends
  3. Family

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction