Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12674916523 A Single Man in Washington, OK 53 / construction, plumbing and electrical make a house sell kind of man

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Laughter and good music

I typically spend my leisure time

Driving backroads drinking a cold beer, seeing a drive inn movie,talking and holding eachothrr

The most influential person in my life has been

Love affection desire for each other it's what I had with my Wanda I know it will b hard to find again but u asked.we had a relationship so different yet so much in sync I truly believe in love I just don't know if I can have it again

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The way my life turned around and my then wife now gone god bless her stayed by my side
  2. My kids man I'm a proud daddy
  3. Walking this earth

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime