Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12674518919 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 35 / HR Generalist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my dog, getting into shape, and improving my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In the little leisure time that I have, I play with my dog, workout, and watch tv.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was The Storied Life of AJ Fikry. It's a book about a small bookshop, the guy that runs it, and his family. However, it's told in a way that weaves in the books that the author has read. It was a fun read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my dog (who is like my child)
  2. I am thankful for my job (that I love)
  3. and I am thankful for every sunset that I get to see.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish that people would notice that I am more than my job.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Other