Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12674197236 A Single Man in Valparaiso, IN 33 / Small Business Owner

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Valparaiso
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: purdue university
  • Religion: Christian

Valparaiso, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Valparaiso, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from purdue university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Health and fitness (physical fitness), God, Music, Movies, Family, Friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

I run three to five miles daily plus workout. I'm currently learning to play the guitar, and now that its Summer anything out side.

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, intelligence, kindness, Good sense of humor, Adventurous,

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Brave New World by Aldous Huxley

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family.
  2. A generally Positive out look on life.
  3. Good, Supportive friends.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Optimistic, Physically Fit

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Rollerblading, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

american ninja warrior, supernatural, the carabano effect