Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12674043416 A Single Man in Christmas, FL 62 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Christmas
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: keystone college, pa

Christmas, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Christmas, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from keystone college, pa. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Appreciating each day and enjoying it to the fullest!

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking power-walks, occasional kayaking, local day-trips, casual dining (virtually every day) , motorcycling, putzing around the house. Several weeks throughout the year I visit western NC as I really enjoy the Smoky Mountains.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

Friendly and easy to talk to.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Blessed with a wonderful life and knowing that the best is yet to come!
  2. My health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I tend to be on the quiet side. Can hold my own in a conversation and in social settings but am most comfortable just spending time with a "significant" other, family and some close friends.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism, Other