Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673978315 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 37 / Commercial Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: discuss more in person
  • Religion: Hindu

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from discuss more in person. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love, spending time with people I care about, exploring creative, educational and travel interests. Love to dance.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dancing, reading, chatting with freinds

The most influential person in my life has been

Sponaeous and sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

Smile and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life, family and personal happiness
  2. Family
  3. Personal happiness

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My depth, intuition, and maturity beyond my years

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Energetic, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am sweet girl

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

History, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction