Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673945118 A Single Woman in Lawton, OK 56 / Inventory

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Lawton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: national academy of beauty art's
  • Religion: Christian

Lawton, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lawton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family outdoors horses my dog. Life in general

I typically spend my leisure time

Horseback riding boating fishing gardening

The most influential person in my life has been

Being themselves. Wanting to go further in life

The first thing people notice about me

My smile n positive attitude

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm positive in many ways

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm honest and I keep it 100.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Gymnastics, Other

Music I like to listen to

chili peppers, godsmack, alot, all, all

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rap and Hip-Hop, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many, different ones, lots of them

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

most, different ones, hgtv