Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673942422 A Single Woman in Billings, MT 40 / Special Education Teacher

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Montana
  • City: Billings
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Billings, MT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Billings, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being a mom to my 3 amazing boys. I love them with my whole heart and am so proud of the young men they are becoming. I'm also passionate about teaching. I work with troubled teens and make it my goal to show them that their life circumstances doesn't define their future.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time, I love to do anything outside. I'm a sucker for the mountains and being around a campfire. I also love to travel and see new things. I'm very social, and have a great group of friends, so being around others is also important to me. However, having that special someone in my life also makes me want to spend quality alone time together laughing and having fun.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my boys. They keep me young, crazy busy, and proud.
  2. I'm thankful for my job. I have one of the hardest, yet most rewarding ones in the world.
  3. I'm thankful for my friends. I have an amazing crew of friends!!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News