Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673942021 A Single Woman in Moorhead, MN 30 / Photographer/riding instructor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Moorhead
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: minnesota state university moorhead
  • Religion: Christian

Moorhead, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Moorhead, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from minnesota state university moorhead. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

What drives me are things that bring people joy. I'm passionate about family, love, photography, nature, water, fishing, traveling and music.

I typically spend my leisure time

If I'm not busy behind the camera, you can find me on a horse, in a kayak, hitching a ride on a motorcycle or in the great outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically speaking it is usually my hair!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my amazingly close family
  2. being able to live my dreams
  3. all the choices I've made to get me to this point in my life

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Spiritual, Spontaneous, Warm

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, night at the roxbury, stepbrothers, adventures of walter mitty, gladiator, hacksaw ridge, x-men, harry potter, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

pretty much anything comedy, horse training shows, nature