Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673929322 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 27 / Hotel Desk Clerk

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

While I can be a natural introvert at times I do genuinely treasure time spent with my friends and family. I'm always taking trips to visit everyone in my family or spending the day getting lost in the city with friends. Also my dog is my sidekick, I don't understand how you can't be a dog person!

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working I love getting out of the house and finding something to do, whether its reading a book at a local coffee shop, catching a game, seeing a concert, or discovering the perfect patio for a happy hour. I definitely don't take my lazy days at home for granted either, I'm guilty of watching a Netflix show or watching movies all day.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. dog

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Good listener