Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673924725 A Single Woman in Hancock Park, CA 35 / Vice President in SBA Lending

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Korean

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Hancock Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: csun

Hancock Park, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Korean woman, living in Hancock Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from csun. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Such a difficult question to answer. Like most people, i am passionate about my family, and definitely my career. Music is definitely a passion as well. I love all types of music and going to concerts. Love to cook for family and friends as well.

I typically spend my leisure time

HikingGolfingEating :)

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is honest, sincere, family-oriented, self-motivated, and outgoing.

The first thing people notice about me

How tall I am for an Asian and how easy going I am.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Life
  3. Work

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama