Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673912419 A Single Woman in Baltimore, MD 51 / Advertising Traffic Coordinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Baltimore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: essex community college
  • Religion: Christian

Baltimore, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Baltimore, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Fresh air, sunshine, laughter, hugs kisses & music

I typically spend my leisure time

Concerts, walks, festivals

The most influential person in my life has been

Easy going, passionate, caring, loyal, friendly, loves to laugh, positive, upbeat, good communicator, respectful, confident, generous, dependable, romantic, thoughtful,

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and positive attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Daughters
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama