Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673905816 A Single Man in Lafayette, CO 23 / Handyman landscaping

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: prairie view high school
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Lafayette, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lafayette, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am looking to someone to be happy with and and be married with and have kids with and to support with all my heart in the best I can

I typically spend my leisure time

I have two Pit Bull mixes I like him to take them to waneka Lake in Lafayette I like to spend time with family

The most influential person in my life has been

For decisions to go both ways and not just one it has to be mutual and to live a normal life which is possible I have a Christian friend who wrote a book on it not to fight and talk things out calmly if it gets out of hand One of Us 2 walks away they go take space so don't get into a bigger problem I am looking for someone who is loving and caring and who do anything for me as I would do for for her and who will not ask me to get rid of my dogs what you are very loving girls I would not ask you to put your kids up for adoption so this think of it this way my dogs are my babies and my kids

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm always out the help

The last book I read and enjoyed

Hate to say this but Left Foot Right Foot by dr. Seuss if I think hard enough I probably can remember the book word by word that is the first book I learned how to read as a child just like every parent has rid of the dr. Seuss books growing up

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dogs
  2. For God putting me on this Earth to help other people
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not to dwell on the past of all the bad I have done

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic

A little more about me

I live out of my car with my two dogs I live everyday in the present I try not to look in the past no more than I have to I like to set goals for the future but not too far forward because it kind of drives me mad sometimes because I tried to plan so much to get it done and I fail why live in the present I am not one of those normal homeless you see your I stay clean I get showers I make sure my dogs have food I will work for food and gas to get by I have to everything I have into my business that I hope grows to be big one day and to be successful I am just looking for my number one who I can call Honey Bun and love for the rest of my life

I am
Green

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Golf

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Electronic, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, True Crime