Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673898320 A Single Man in Vancouver, WA 41 / Business Owner

Never Never I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Vancouver
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vancouver, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in Vancouver, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am not here looking for a hook up.. Yes I am picky but thats good the one will find me! I love the Lord with my whole heart .I'm looking for someone who enjoys watching Romantic Comedys, backyard get together's with friends and sometime just hanging out relaxing. I'm pretty low key and drama free and that's what I'm looking for in someone to spend time with.I love any movie with Robert Downey Jr. I can't watch horror movies, they scare me far too much. My favorite time to go to the Oregon Coast is during stormy weather, I must stand on the beach in the rain. , I think it would scare many away...it is quite eclectic. I love music and

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports with my Boys or working on Music playing my Guitar. I love to Read and spend my time at the beach .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Faith
  2. My Boys
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Respectful, Spontaneous