Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673878515 A Single Woman in Berea, KY 48 / MarComm professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Berea
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of north carolina at chapel hill
  • Religion: Christian

Berea, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Berea, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of north carolina at chapel hill. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about honesty, integrity and the UNC Tar Heels.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time outdoors, going to sporting events and touring museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I really can't stand lying. It's so unnecessary.

The first thing people notice about me

I think it's a tie between my height and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Discerning the Voice of God by Priscilla Shirer. It was a really good book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My closest friends
  3. My faith

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm pretty funny, somewhat of a closet comedienne.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

blue bloods, the animal planet, 20/20 and 60 minutes