Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673875616 A Single Woman in Monongahela, PA 54 / Nurse practitioner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Monongahela
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of pittsburgh school of nursing; laroche college
  • Religion: Christian

Monongahela, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Monongahela, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of pittsburgh school of nursing; laroche college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being a good role model and Mom for my boys.Providing quality care to my patients. I truly love caring for others, whether they are humans or animals.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be outside, enjoying the beauty of nature.I love to be around water, whether it's a creek, a pond, a river, or the ocean.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Girl on the Train

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My health
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Kind, Physically Fit

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other