Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673868811 A Single Woman in Jacksonville, FL 32 / Nursing

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: chamberlain college of nursing
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Jacksonville, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from chamberlain college of nursing. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and enjoying every moment like its my last!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dancing and learning new skills

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My witty personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. My peace of mind
  3. Healthy family with no drama

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitivity. People always view me as a strong individual and forget that I have feelings and emotions

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime