Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673416323 A Single Woman in North Liberty, IN 47 / Remote Blood Drives

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: North Liberty
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

North Liberty, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in North Liberty, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Honesty, communication.Relaxing, enjoying the moment.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going for a walkRelaxing on the beach Drag racing

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone I can trust and be myself around. I am a truly good person and need to be able to say the same about anyone I am with.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm the kind of person that doesn't have a problem taking charge and making a decision. I would really like it if I found someone that was able to do that too. Sometimes I'd like someone else to take charge and plan things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Genuine, Good listener

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big bang, friends, so you think you can dance