Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12673323926 A Single Man in Califon, NJ 54 / Owner of a construction company

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Califon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Other

Califon, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Califon, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, fine dining, walks on the shore, fitness

I typically spend my leisure time

Fitness, travel, fine dining

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that is comfortable in their own skin, loves children, honest, non judgmental, romantic evenings, holding hands, beach, traveling to all destinations, optimistic and is interested in living life to its fullest

The first thing people notice about me

Very enthusiastic about everything i do.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I've have read every James Patterson book as well as all Grisham books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Children
  2. Health
  3. Business

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Generous to a fault, I get more out of giving then receiving and to see a smile on everyone's face( hopefully I played a part)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Hiking, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, News/Journalism