Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672970911 A Single Woman in Chapel Hill, NC 49 / Registered Nurse

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Chapel Hill
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Chapel Hill, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Chapel Hill, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Enjoying life, being with my son, spending time with family and friends, Tarheel basketball, and helping others...

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outside, exercising, riding my bike, relaxing, hanging out with friends, spending time with my son, going to the beach as often as possible...

The most influential person in my life has been

Complete honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember since I am in school for my Master's in Nursing and only have time to read textbooks right now...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family and friends
  2. past experiences
  3. job I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama