Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672954027 A Single Man in Greenlawn, NY 36 / Oil and Gas Specialist

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New York
  • City: Greenlawn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of phoenix

Greenlawn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenlawn, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Right now in my life I am passionate about health and fitness. Earlier this year, I made a commitment to better myself physically and mentally. I know my way around the kitchen, and I enjoy being creative with the meals I prepare.

I typically spend my leisure time

Always on the look for trails to hike. I also love being creative in the kitchen with the meals I make. I love weekends where there are so many things to do and accomplish, as well as the times when there's nothing to do and can relax.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that loves to have fun... someone who laughs at my jokes when they're funny but calls me a dork when they aren't!

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a fun person to be around.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who have always been there & helped shape me into who I am today
  2. I am thankful for my friends, who are like family. I have some pretty awesome people in my life
  3. I am thankful for a sense of humor. I love making people laugh.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My big heart

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama