Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672895415 A Single Man in Dacono, CO 31 / Banker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Dacono
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of colorado boulder
  • Religion: Buddhist

Dacono, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander man, living in Dacono, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of colorado boulder. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy being around family and friends. I enjoy volunteering in the community and making a difference in people's lives. I work with people in different walks of life. Family and friends are important to me. I like empowering people and make them better people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with family and friends, hiking, and relaxing at home.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to be a great friend for the rest of our lives. There will be ups and downs in life but being there to support each other is important for a strong relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

Good listener.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can't remember the last book I read. Does reading reports at work count?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My career

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy