Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672599630 A Single Woman in Swarthmore, PA 25 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Swarthmore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: immaculata university
  • Religion: Christian

Swarthmore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Swarthmore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from immaculata university. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports and adventure! My summer to do list consists of ziplining and kayaking for the first time. I am also passionate about helping people. I am very family oriented and I love my career choice which allows me to build relationships with children and teens

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports has always been a huge part of my life from playing to watching.I also found out a few years ago that I love to paint. Similar to my athletic side, sports gives me the opportunity to escape reality.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I am looking for is someone who is open and always willing to communicate

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Throw Like A Girl" by USA gold medalist pitcher Jennie Finch

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Without them, I would not be the person I am today.
  2. I am thankful for music. I love how one song can change the outlook of my day.
  3. I am thankful for home cooked meals. I am very lucky to always having good food to come home to

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Once you dig past the layer of shyness, I am a passionate person and would do anything for the ones I love.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama