Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672532736 A Single Man in Everett, MA 61 / Supervisor

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Everett
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Everett, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Everett, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Like to share and have fun

I typically spend my leisure time

I play pool. Cribbage casinos

The first thing people notice about me

That I am very big

The last book I read and enjoyed

Have not read a book in a while

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Being alive
  2. Still have a job
  3. Enjoying life

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

I don't have a normal job I work different hours almost everyday

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime