Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12672321432 A Single Woman in Ashburn, GA 68 / retired

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Ashburn
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Ashburn, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Ashburn, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

spending time with my friends and family. I like to travel sometimes, go to ball games, wrestling matches.

I typically spend my leisure time

going to Texas to see my brother. and loved spending time with my spouse when he was living

The most influential person in my life has been

i want a person who likes me just the way I am and a non-smoker. Also one who does not drink and that will be true

The first thing people notice about me

I am compassionate

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for salvation, my church family
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends
  3. I am thankful for everything thing I have because it is a gift from God

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy