Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12671443537 A Single Man in Carrboro, NC 40 / Youth Advisor

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Carrboro
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Carrboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Carrboro, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about living and loving myself as well as others. I really enjoy taking evening walks on nice moon lite even(s). I love to listen instead of over talking or just listening w/ out saying a word. I'm not going to wear this statement out with talks of myself but, only what it is that I'm passionate about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like too talk about things that I have researched!! Watching a great movie Old or NewAlso, cleaning my new shoes!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I'm a child of God!!
  2. That I know my Mother loves me!!
  3. So, thankful that I have peace in my life and I want to share that peace w/ someone.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm