Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12671357015 A Single Woman in Hampstead, MD 28 / Title Processor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Hampstead
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of maryland university college

Hampstead, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hampstead, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of maryland university college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my dogs, and all animals honestly! I'm close with my family. I love the outdoors and getting some fresh air. I actually enjoy my job and look forward to a busy work day.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on Netflix shows & day trips to the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

I really appreciate a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. People usually comment on them when they meet me for the first time

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My dogs
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Energetic, Good listener

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime