Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12671024817 A Single Woman in Little Rock, AR 20 / Office Manager

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Little Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: shorter college
  • Religion: Christian

Little Rock, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Little Rock, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love helping people and making others happy. It warms my heart to see and help others enjoy life as much as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to drive around places in town that I've never been before or do something thrilling and exciting. I enjoy getting together with friends and hanging out or just sitting around and talking.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Loyalty. I like getting close to others and being able to build a relationship and trust with people.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile. I'm always smiling 24/7 even when I'm upset. Life is too short to not smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Natural Borne Liar

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Life
  3. My Faith

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Passionate

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Football, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show