Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12670889530 A Single Woman in Pinellas Park, FL 54 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Pinellas Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: st petersburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Pinellas Park, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Pinellas Park, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from st petersburg college. I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and friends, I enjoy traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy getting in the car and riding somewhere and visiting family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, communication, trust

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children and grand children
  2. God, life and health
  3. Peace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

all, all, all

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show