Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1267080417 A Single Man in Norwood, MA 57 / Outside Sales

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Norwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors

Norwood, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Norwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with my kids. They are getting older now so it is harder to find time to be with them

I typically spend my leisure time

I like getting in the car or on a train and go anywhere. I get bored sitting at home alone

The most influential person in my life has been

Some one who is caring and compassionate. Too many people today have become self centered and jaded.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, big brother, 60 minutes