Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12670546729 A Single Man in Tarzana, CA 32 / Software Engineer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Tarzana
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Tarzana, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Tarzana, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, love and happiness. Giving relationship advice

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing basketball, planning a trip, reading books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Some a bit crazy, friendly and easy going, love to have fun - take life easy.Love traveling, exploring places, challenging, loves sport - (basketball preferably, but its cool am sure you can learn to watch), smokes hookah is a plus.would be nice if you love cooking and baking, but its alright.

The first thing people notice about me

I will let you figure that out.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The secrets - Great book

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good healthy
  2. My Family
  3. My Status

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Other, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show